The Sunset and The Beach

I will never ever get tired of watching sunsets at the beach.

When I first visited this amazing place, I instantly fell in love with it. Its gorgeous beach and amazing sunsets are just perfect for that truly relaxing beach holiday.

The fact that it is secluded and far from the chaos of the town, it is perfect for just chilling all day enjoying the sun, the sand, and an amazing sunset to end the day.  Lying on the soft sand with a gentle sound of the waves while watching the sun sets on the horizon is comparable to lying on a massage table covered in lavender massage oil.

Before I left during my first visit, I told myself that I will definitely come back, and I did, and I did again… and now, I’m practically living in one of the best islands in the world!

Leave a comment