From Sunrise to Sunset

I will never get tired of going to the beach…  it’s my happy place 🙂

I’ve been to a lot of beautiful beaches already but this one is really different. It’s not the typical powder-white sand beach but it has that certain charm that will make one fall inlove at first sight. The place is called Antulang resort in Dumaguete, Philippines.

IMG_5170

The view from the poolside bar is truly relaxing.

IMG_5197

I instantly fell inlove with this place the first time I saw it in 2006. I don’t know why it took me 8 years to go back.

IMG_5275

Wandering along the rocky shoreline while waiting for the sunset.

IMG_5235

We’ve got company

IMG_5176

Walking along those narrow pathways is kind of scary especially on certain areas without railings.

IMG_5236

We walked for almost a kilometer to see this. Watching the sun sets through the lens is one of my favorite things to do at the beach.

Leave a Reply

