The Place I Will Keep Going Back To

After nearly over two decades, I got the chance to swim [a bit] in this clear water again.

IMG_3100.JPG

This is one place that I will keep going back to. I must admit, I sort of neglected this place for over a decade. After graduating from college, I got busy building my career and I never bothered to visit this beautiful place for such a long time. One December afternoon, my mother’s convincing power got all over me and I finally decided to pack my bags. Since then, I keep going back once or twice a year but it was only until my last visit that I decided to have a little swim. It was one gloomy afternoon in November and the sea was really flat, I just could’t resist it.

IMG_3104.JPG

2 thoughts on “The Place I Will Keep Going Back To”

Leave a Reply

