Just Another “Wandering Thoughts” Day

It’s one of those days again when I feel like I can down a pot of freshly brewed coffee and eat whole blueberry cheesecake; maybe a pint of ice cream which by the way is not a great idea as it would leave me with tonsillitis and a very sore throat. I don’t exactly know why I’m feeling this way today. I feel like eating comfort foods, I mean lots of them, and spending a lazy day while enjoying the sight of the crystal clear water and pristine white-sand beach from the balcony of my beachfront villa.

Well, all I wanted to say is that.. I want to spend the day at the beach with that one person who could turn a very bad day into a lovely one. Wherever he is now, I wish the stars and the moon would tell him to come into reality soon. Now that’s what I call daydreaming.

2 thoughts on “Just Another “Wandering Thoughts” Day”

Leave a Reply

