Another Weekend Getaway in Cebu City

Another relaxing weekend [at Marco Polo Plaza in Cebu, long hours of shopping, dining, a nice cup of coffee and desserts] was all I needed after a stressful week at work. It turned out to be a little expensive than what I had budgeted for this little weekend getaway but it was all worth it.

late afternoon view from my room

The sea-view room was just perfect for me. I’m more of a sea [rather than mountain] person.

night view

The Lobby Lounge… my favorite spot. The comfortable sofa plus a nice cup of coffee and some sweets were perfect for a lazy afternoon.

The huge swimming pool was really enticing, maybe I should pack my swimwear next time 🙂

2 thoughts on “Another Weekend Getaway in Cebu City”

  1. Good one! The weekend getaways to Cebu always worth it. I have been traveling all over the SouthEastern Asia and for me this is the best destination.For sure!

Leave a Reply

