Pink Flower on a Sunday Afternoon

I was having another boring Sunday afternoon at home so I decided go out [in the garden]  to pick some flowers. I have a small rose garden and it makes my day every time I see those small red and pink roses on my way out every morning that’s why I don’t pick them. I always go for the anthuriums, daisies and some random flowers which I don’t recognize, like the  one in the photo below.

I saw this flower from afar the other day but I didn’t bother picking it as I thought it was just bunch of pink pitiminis. Please let me know if you  guys happen to know the name of this flower.

I recycle wine and juice bottles and I turn them into flower vases. You’ll never know when you’ll run out of vases.

It was the first time I saw this flower in our garden, and this is the only one of its kind but I couldn’t resist picking it. I guess I’ve got some explaining to do tomorrow 🙂

We don’t run out of anthuriums here.

My first bonsai, but I didn’t plant it . I bought it last week and I hope it will last longer.

Just playing with my camera. I guess it shows how bored I was 🙂

6 thoughts on “Pink Flower on a Sunday Afternoon”

  1. this are some really beautiful flowers!!! you sound like you live in an awesome place, I’m jealous!!! 😄

Leave a Reply

