My Companion: Mr. Spidey

I was being really busy drafting a document when suddenly something strange caught my eyes. I thought it is very unusual to find it sitting on my desk, as if it has been there for hours with its eyes fixed on me, wondering what I was doing in the room all by myself.  Well, maybe it’s not that unusual here; there are baby snakes, lizards, beetles and other crawling creatures roaming around. This really is a different world from what I’m used to. But I’m still enjoying it. 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Companion: Mr. Spidey”

Leave a Reply

