Birthday in Maldives

Now that my birthday is just around the corner, I’m thinking of how I’m gonna celebrate it this time. Should I go away or not? I don’t know yet, maybe I’ll come up with something interesting in the coming weeks. I guess celebrating birthday away and alone doesn’t sound nice to me at all.  

My birthday holiday in Maldives is definitely my favorite among the holidays I’ve had, a holiday that used to be just a dream, and the best birthday celebration ever. I wish I could go back there someday even for just a few days.  

maldives birthday holiday
Leave a Reply

