Dinner at Hulhule Island Hotel – Maldives

This is just another one of those evenings when I came home from [a very long day at] work feeling all exhausted. It was like working really hard to make other people’s jobs a lot easier. I’m not complaining here… oh maybe just a little bit. Forgive me, I’m just really tired and hungry, I don’t have the energy to cook anymore. Maybe an apple will go a long way 🙂   

Male airport

 

 Well, I’m supposed to do another travel post here tonight but my brain cells  are really not up to it right now; yeah I still have to recall what happened  that day in Male and how we ended up having dinner at the poolside restaurant in Hulhule Island Hotel 🙂  

Leave a Reply

