Wandering and twisted thoughts again

It’s one of those wandering moments again….

I’ve been sitting  in front of my laptop for hours trying to squeeze my brain cells for some creative juices but I really couldn’t think of something to write for the book. I received a few more (sample)  pages yesterday from the graphic artist and suddenly I realized that I don’t have that much anymore.  I’m on  PANIC mode now!

After about a few minutes of staring blankly on the screen, I decided to do a little reading first. I was  trying to get some inspirations from the blogs that I follow but I ended up reading posts after posts and blogs after blogs. I came across one post [through tags] that really caught my attention so I followed the source of the article and decided to post the link here. 10 Bizarre Smugglers—Busted!

Leave a Reply

