Playing with colors

While trying to de-clutter my place this evening, I realised that I still got one blank canvas left. And since I still have this new-project-mood, I decided to have  a new experiment; that is to play with colors. At first I didn’t know exactly how I wanted my blank canvas to look like after my so-called experiment. So I just painted it with some shades of red and orange without any idea what I was doing. Then after I’ve covered the canvas with reds, it looked quiet alright already but I felt like there’s still a need for more colors. So I did a little experiment with some blues, greens and yellows, and finally I got satisfied with the final result.  🙂   By the way it’s acrylic on canvas.

14"x16" Acrylic
One thought on “Playing with colors”

Leave a Reply

