My very first book

I have been wanting to publish my own book for a few years now. One day I woke up realizing that I should not let other things get in the way if I really want to pursue an important goal. Yes, I may not be in perfect shape(emotionally) right now, and there are other crazy stuff in my life now but as they say……. life has to go on no matter what.

My first book will be a coffee table book featuring beautiful travel destinations that I have actually visited. I’m currently working on it little by little every night  and hopefully it will be out before the year ends.

Leave a Reply

