One of those days again

One of those dreaded days again… well, at least  I’ve got other things to do on the side that keep me sane. Thanks to a good friend who keeps pushing and reminding me  to do it little by little everyday, that really helps.  The truth is, I only got 6 months to finish it, 6 brain-crashing months and I havent properly started yet. It should be about  20%  completed by now. Guess I really need to seriously focus and get things done the soonest possible time and start building the path through the place where I want to be… to do the things that I want to do.

Leave a Reply

