back again…

It’s been over a week now since my last proper “net time”.  Got really busy with work before and after the 2-day break. Taking at least 2 days off is kind of tricky these days as there’s so much to do with so little time. Well, at least I had a really great time with Richard even if it was for just a few days…. few really busy days.. but  I got a nice present again, a cute little pink gadget. He never fails to surprise me, and I got really touched by his effort of finding this little pink thing, he knows that i love pinks.
chic

 

a new addition to my pink world

 

This time we were not able to go away on holiday as there was a more important thing to sort out,  I hope that we’ll be able to go away next time, perhaps Nepal. But I’m not ready to go trekking  yet. I guess I better start with the preparations soon, but God knows what I’m like when it comes to trekking 🙂  I really wish I would be able to do a proper trek soon.  I know Richard would be very happy if I could go (proper) trekking with him. 

I still got loads of pending posts but I cant seem to have time to edit the photos these days. Hopefully I can do at least one post every night.

Leave a Reply

